Warkworth Golf Club Seniors Fixtures 2016
23  March (Wed)        Ladies v Seniors

07 April (Thurs)          Seniors v Seahouses (A)

20 April (Wed)            Seniors v Burgham (A)

27 April (Wed)            Seniors v Burgham (H)

04 May (Wed)            Seniors v Seahouses (H)

24 May (Tues)           Seniors v Newbiggin (A)

01 June (Wed)           Seniors v Percy Wood (H)

15 June (Wed)           Seniors v Newbiggin (H)

21 June (Tues)          Seniors v Percy Wood (A)

06 July (Wed)            J Lewis Trophy 1st  Michael Scott  87-17=70, 2nd  Malcolm Allan  88-15=73, 3rd  Les Graves  84-10=74 (back 9)

                                           Les Graves had the best gross score of 84 to become the 2016 Seniors Club Champion.

14 July (Thurs)          Seniors v Alnmouth Village (A)

26 July (Tues)           Seniors Trophy Medal

27 July (Wed)            Seniors v Longhirst (A)

03 August (Wed)       Seniors v Longhirst (H)

15 August (Mon)       Seniors v Rothbury (A)

24 August (Wed)       Seniors v Alnmouth Village (H)

02 Sept (Fri)              Seniors v Rothbury (H)

08 Sept (Thurs)         Seniors Open

21 Sept (Wed)           D Patterson Trophy - 1st Malcolm Allen  41pts, 2nd  Barry Punton  38pts, 3rd Russell Atwell  37pts (back 9)

28 Sept (Wed)           Seniors v Ladies

Also


FOURSOMES KNOCKOUT (Seniors) - Winners - John Gray & John Barnes
SINGLES KNOCKOUT (Seniors)- Winner - Dave Fish

        

 
 
  Site Map